What Are The Participant States Of The Community Mechanism?

Presently 27 States within the EU and three others participate in the Community Mechanism for civil protection. The participant states are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom within the EU and Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway. By pooling resources its members may better protect, offering a response to those disasters requiring imminent action.
Sponsored by: Gays livecam sexchat

Comments are closed.